Kontakt

Stafi jonë është këtu 24/7 që eksperienca e juaj me IPTV Iliria të jetësa më këndshme dhe e lehtë në perdorim.

Bashkim Hoti

Distributor Gjeneral
Skandinavi

Västergatan 40
26734 Bjuv Suedi

viber dhe tel: 0046 707833372
tel:  +46 707833543

zyra@tviliria.com
Skype: Iptv Iliria Skandinavi

Vatan Hoti – Södertälje
+46704766664
vatan@tviliria.com

Naim Murseli – Uddevalla
+46707266587
naim@tviliria.com

Sylejman Dushica – Malmö
0706050878
sylejman@tviliria.com

Egzon Mustafa – Ekeby
+46700262688
egzon@tviliria.com

Samka Nimani Qvick – Norköping
+46729047214
qvick@tviliria.com

Shuqeri Sejdijaj – Stockholm

+46761697792
shuquri@tviliria.com
Grentina Krasniqi – Upsalla
+46762318841
grentina@tviliria.com

Qendrim Krasniqi – Osby
0739403187
qendrim@tviliria.com

Dëfrim Ramadani – Birkeland
+4741551981
dëfrim@tviliria.com

Besnik Zogaj – Ålesund
+4798468984
besnik@tviliria.com

Isuf Metalari – Østfold
+4798362096
isuf@tviliria.com

Menan Kiseri – Helsinki
0451506080
menan@tviliria.com

Hasime Hoti – Helsinki
hasime@tviliria.com

Agon Bytyci – Kopenhagë
50781011
agon@tviliria.com

Shpetim Xheladini – Kopenhagë
+45 50165406
shpetim@tviliria.com

Tony Hoti – NY
+12128048131
tony@tviliria.com

Gëzim Polloshka – Bruksel
+32489109344
gezim@tviliria.com

Lumi Hoti – Cesuno
+393886507897
lumi@tviliria.com

Ilir Hoxhaj – Treviso
+393286226913
ilir@tviliria.com

Xhenis Hoxhaj – Treviso
+393491188509
xhenis@tviliria.com

Tosun Kolloni – Kranj-Slloveni
+38631011399
tosi@tviliria.com

Bekim ukaj – Mulhouse
+46707833372
bekim@tviliria.com